Once upon a time, there was a little frog…

ONCE UPON A TIME, THERE WAS A LITTLE FROG…

SIZE: 15 in. x 11 in. – 38 x 28 cm 
PAPER: BOCKINGFORD RKP FatPad ROUGH 425 g/m²
2020 © ISABELLA KRAMER

find me on INSTAGRAM
more of my paintings veredit-art.com

with the name Frectibaldur. One lovely summer evening he decided to discover the world outside his pond. „I will have to hit the road before nightfall, otherwise the great old owl will have an eye on me“, he said and so he leaves the pond and jumped into the lovely warm summer evening…

Yes, it’s a kind of bubble mania and I can’t stop thinking about new motives with bubbles still inspired by www.watercolourinspiration.com
 Online Art School of Jean Haines.  Jean said about it: “ My bubble tutorial seems to have become addictive! It’s contagious!“ And I must answer from the bottom of my heart:“ YES!! And I love it!“ 

2 Gedanken zu “Once upon a time, there was a little frog…

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar